IGEV Versmold

...eine starke Gemeinschaft für Versmold

Der Vorstand.

                                                                                     


1. Vorsitzender:

Jürgen Kleine (Nagel & Sohn)

Münsterstraße 24, 33775 Versmold 

Tel.: 05423-2070     

juergen.kleine@igev-versmold.de

  

2. Vorsitzende:

Mario Haberkamp (Sport Total),

Ravensberger Str. 4, 33775 Versmold 

Tel.: 05423-204585

mario.haberkamp@igev-versmold.de

Schatzmeister:

Roland Bredow (Juwelier Bredow)

Berliner Str. 3, 33775 Versmold 

Tel.: 05423-42770

roland.bredow@igev-versmold.de

Schriftführer:

Peter Sochart (Haller Kreisblatt)

Berliner Str. 1, 33775 Versmold 

Tel.: 0170-9949239

  peter.sochart@igev-versmold.de

 

Erweiterter Vorstand:

Dirk Ludewig, (Volksbank Versmold)

Münsterstraße 20, 33775 Versmold

Tel.: 05423-94310

dirk.ludewig@igev-versmold.de

  

Ines Nagel ,

Zum Hiddinghof 1, 33775 Versmold 

Tel.: 05423-204127          

ines.nagel@igev-versmold.de

 

Carolin Schlutter (Westfalen-Blatt)

Münsterstraße 11, 33775 Versmold

Tel.: 05201-811116

carolin.schlutter@igev-versmold.de

 

Sascha Hinnendahl (Bierpub Check Inn)

Ravensberger Str. 34a, 33775 Versmold 

Tel.: 05423-7487

sascha.hinnendahl@igev-versmold.de

  

 

                                                                                                                      

Eröffnung Stadtfestival 2014. 

 V.L:

Dirk Ludewig, Ines Nagel, Roland Bredow, Carolin Schlutter, Mario Haberkamp, Peter Sochart, Jürgen Kleine

Foto: Silke Derkum, Haller Kreisblatt